Events under 'Village'
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Axbridge Farmers Market

Axbridge Square

Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:00 - 13:00
This event does not repeat

Friends of Weston Hospicecare Wine & Pudding Ev.

Wedmore Bowls Club

Saturday, September 02, 2017 19:00 - 21:00
This event does not repeat

A Wine & Pudding Evening

A Wine & Pudding Evening at Wedmore Bowls Club, presented by the Isle of Wedmore "Friends" of Weston Hospicecare Group.

Details and tickets £10 (Adults only) and will include a glass of wine and up to 3 puddings contact Shirley Wederell on 01934-712089

Saturday, September 02, 2017 19:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

Harvest Home

Details TBA

Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:00
This event does not repeat

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Allerton Art Group

Allerton Art Group will be starting again in the Old Schoolroom, Stone Allerton.

Please contact Sally MacLean at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 01934-712032 for details

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:30 - 10:30
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion

Parish Communion Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion

Parish Communion Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Old Schoolroom

Monday, September 25, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Axbridge Farmers Market

Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00 - 13:00
This event does not repeat

Axbridge Farmers Market

Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:00 - 13:00
This event does not repeat

Christmas Farmers Market

Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:00 - 13:30
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar