Events under 'Church'
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Parish Communion Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Family Service - Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, February 04, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Morning Prayer Service - Allerton Church

Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Benefice Communion Service, Allerton Church

Benefice Communion Service for Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 19:00 - 20:45
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion Service at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Morning Prayer Service, Allerton Church

Sunday, March 04, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Crook Peak Parish - Music Festival

Three days of events with professional musicians and local singers and musicians.

Music event with intervals for picnics, over the 3 days!

Friday, June 29, 2018 0:00 - Monday, July 02, 2018 0:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar