Events under 'Church'
Monday, December 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Carols by Candlelight at Allerton Church

Sunday, December 23, 2018 18:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion & Nativity Play at Allerton Church

Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Christmas Morning Family Communion Service

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:30 - 10:30
This event does not repeat

Benefice Service at St Mary's Church, Wedmore

Sunday, December 30, 2018 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Quest Club, Jane Midgley's House, Stone Allerton

Preparation for the gift Service, call Jane on 01934-712642 for details

Friday, January 04, 2019 18:00 - 19:00
This event does not repeat

Family Praise and Gift Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, January 06, 2019 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, January 13, 2019 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Morning Prayer Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Quest Club, Jane Midgley's House, Stone Allerton

Friday, February 01, 2019 17:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar