Events under 'Church'
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

Holy Communion at Allerton Church

Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Harvest Festival Family Service, Allerton Church

Harvest Festival Family Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, October 04, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Parish Communion, Allerton Church

Parish Communion at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Morning Praise at Allerton Church

Morning Praise at Chapel Allerton Church

Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Dedication Festival Service at Allerton Church

Dedication Festival Service at Chapel Allerton Church for all the Benefice

Sunday, October 25, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Family Service at Allerton Church

Family Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, November 01, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

All Soul's Service at Allerton Church

All Soul's Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, November 01, 2020 15:00 - 15:40
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Service at St Mary's Wedmore

Remembrance Service at St Mary's Wedmore

Sunday, November 08, 2020 10:45 - 11:45
This event does not repeat

Morning Prayer Service at Allerton Church

Morning Prayer Service at Allerton Church

Sunday, November 15, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Holy Communion at Allerton Church

Holy Communion at Allerton Church

Sunday, November 22, 2020 9:00 - 10:00
This event does not repeat

Benefice Service at St Mary's Church, Wedmore

Benefice Service at St Mary's Church, Wedmore

Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar